Nativity play

This term we have been making a play about Jesus and how he was born. First we had to use our knowledge to write the scrips from scene 1 to 12. Then we voted for who we wanted to get what part. I made scene 5 with Tom. After we read over everyone’s in order from scene 1 to 12. Then the teachers made them into a play and we brought in our costumes and props for it. I was the inn keeper 1.

We had to use our imagination to make all the props we couldn’t bring in with cardboard. Then we painted all of them and let them dry over night.

 

One thought on “Nativity play

  1. Hi Oscar 🙂
    I think you did super good in the nativity play! I really like your comic! I hope you had as much fun as I did (a lot) doing this!
    From
    A 🙂🌺
    V😆🌸
    A😁🌹

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *