About me

My name is Oscar and I am 10 years old and I live in Australia.

Some of my hobbies are footy, surfing, basketball and nippers.  I play basketball all year and nippers during summer. Recently I went to the state nipper championships and came 2nd in the u11 board race. I surf whenever I can when i’m at the beach. I play footy all year but during footy season I play in a team with all my school friends and a few people that are from other schools.

My favourite subject at school is P.E because I love sport. This year I will be writing about what I have been doing at school.

 

2 thoughts on “About me

  1. Hello,
    Hi Oscar Great to see you are keeping up to date with your work. Keep the good work up

    Christopher

  2. Hi Oscar,
    I love how you wrote your blog post.
    Even I love sports and Pe is one of my favourite subjects.
    Keep up the good work.

    From your mate Rohan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *